Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM

Autumn Half Term - Monday 06 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas Half Term – Monday 01 November to Friday 17 December 2021

LENT TERM

Winter Half Term – Wednesday 05 January to Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term – Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Half Term - Monday 21 February to Wednesday 06 April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Trinity Half Term – Thursday 21 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June 2022

Whitsun Half Term – Monday 06 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022

 


MICHAELMAS TERM

Autumn Half Term - Monday 05 September to Friday 21 October 2022

Half Term – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Half Term – Monday 31 October to Friday 16th December 2022

LENT TERM

 

Winter Half Term – Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term – Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Half Term - Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM

Trinity Half Term – Tuesday 18 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Half Term – Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2023

Whitsun Half Term – Monday 05 June to Wednesday 19th July 2023